2017 EYSA Award Recipients

The 2017 EYSA Awards dinner was held on Sunday, December 3, 2017 at High Park Community Hall.

Our congratulations go to the award recipients.

President’s Award: Eldon and Guylaine Chrystian

Umpire of the Year: Ken Jones

Volunteer of the Year: Jeff Christie

Player of the Year: Mikayla Smith

Coach of the Year: Kelly Proskow