EYSA Zone Boundary Changes

The city has grown a lot since the original Northeast, Northwest and South zone boundaries were created.  In September of 2017, the EYSA executive has passed a motion to take a new look at the NEZ, NWZ and SEMSA boundaries.  George Juhasz will be leading a committee to take a new look at the boundaries.  Members of the committee have not been selected yet, but will include representation from each of the three zones.  If you are interested in this committee, please contact us.